الصين نسيج الملابس الرياضية الصانع

1680DX1680D 400gsm 150cm البوليستر أكسفورد نسيج مقاوم للماء والأشعة فوق البنفسجية دليل على النسيج

تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: جيانغسو الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: IDEAR
إصدار الشهادات: OEKO-TEX STANDARD 100
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1000 متر
تفاصيل التغليف: تدحرجت أو رزم أو حسب طلب العميل
وقت التسليم: 10 ~ 15 يوم عمل
شروط الدفع: L / C ، D / A ، D / P ، T / T ،
القدرة على العرض: 1000000

معلومات تفصيلية

اسم المنتج: نسيج أكسفورد بوليستر 100٪ مادة: 100٪ بوليستر
وزن: 400 جرام غزل: 1680 د * 1680 د
ينهي: مقاوم للماء ، مقاوم للأشعة فوق البنفسجية عرض: 150 سم
تسليط الضوء:

قماش أكسفورد 150 سم

,

قماش بوليستر 1680D

,

قماش مقاوم للأشعة فوق البنفسجية 400gsm

منتوج وصف

وصف المنتج

100٪ بوليستر أكسفورد نسيج مستعبدين 1680D * 1680D 400gsm 150cm مقاوم للماء والأشعة فوق البنفسجية

 

التركيب 100٪ بوليستر.الوزن 400 جرام.إنه منسوج أكسفورد + نسيج بولي محبوك.تشطيب مقاوم للماء والرياح.لمسات قوية وثقيلة جدا.كقماش مرتبط ، فإنه يستخدم عادة في صناعة الحقائب ، أو حقيبة السفر ، أو الخيمة ، أو مواد الأحذية ، أو غيرها.

 

إنه نسيج مرتبط بطبقتين.1شارعالطبقة: بولي أكسفورد 280gsm.2اختصار الثانيطبقة: نسيج بولي محبوك 120gsm.الترابط يجعل القماش مقاومًا للماء ومقاوم للرياح.نستخدم الغراء الخالي من azo للإنتاج. يمكن أن تصل درجة حرارة التحجيم إلى 140 درجة ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن ثبات الترابط.

 

يلمس النسيج ناعمًا وقويًا.بعد الترابط ، يجعلك أيضًا تشعر بالثقل.هذا النسيج المترابط هو خيار فكرة لصنع الحقائب ، أو حقيبة السفر ، أو الخيمة ، أو مادة الأحذية ، أو غيرها.

 

اسم المنتج

نسيج أكسفورد بوليستر 100٪ 1680D * 1680D 400gsm 150 سم مقاوم للماء ومقاوم للأشعة فوق البنفسجية

عرض

150 سم
وزن 400 جرام
تحديد 1680 د * 1680 د
صفة مميزة الغبار
نقطة بيع

ترابط قوي + مقاوم للماء

أسلوب

سهل

تطبيق

سترة الشتاء ، قاطع الشتاء ، وأنواع أخرى من الملابس الخارجية.

مكان المنشأ جيانغسو الصين
توصيل 15 إلى 20 يومًا بعد تأكيد العينة

 

عينة صورة:

1680DX1680D 400gsm 150cm البوليستر أكسفورد نسيج مقاوم للماء والأشعة فوق البنفسجية دليل على النسيج 01680DX1680D 400gsm 150cm البوليستر أكسفورد نسيج مقاوم للماء والأشعة فوق البنفسجية دليل على النسيج 1

 

 

نسيج أكسفورد ، المعروف أيضًا باسم غزل أكسفورد ، هو نوع من القماش بوظائف مختلفة واستخدامات واسعة.هناك حالات في السوق بشكل رئيسي.خطوط الالتواء واللحمة مصنوعة من البوليستر FDY150D / 36F.القماش منسوج مع نسج عادي على نول المياه النفاثة ، بكثافة الالتواء واللحمة 360X210.بعد المعالجة بالاسترخاء والقلويات والصباغة ومقاومة الكهرباء الساكنة والطلاء ، يتمتع القماش الرمادي بمزايا الملمس الخفيف والملمس الناعم والمقاوم للماء الجيد والمتانة الجيدة.هذا النوع من أقمشة أكسفورد هو الأفضل والأكثر شيوعًا للحقائب والحقائب.السداة واللحمة من هذا النسيج مصنوعة من حرير الداكرون DTY300D ، ويتم اختيار النسيج القابل للنفاذ لتغيير النقطة الخشنة للتشابك على نول الرش.بعد أن يتم استرخاء النسيج وصقله وضبطه مسبقًا وتقليل القلويات والإعداد الناعم ، يكون الجانب العكسي للنسيج عبارة عن طبقة بوليستر من البلاستيك والمطاط.أصبحت الحقائب المصنوعة من هذا القماش بمظهرها العصري ، وملمسها الرقيق ، ومقاومتها للماء جيدًا ، تحظى بشعبية لدى العديد من السيدات الرائعات اللواتي يعشقن الجمال ، لتصبح المفضلة الجديدة في سوق الحقائب النسائية الحالية.عادة ما يكون عرض باب القماش 150 سم والنايلون والحجر.السلك الملتوي للنسيج هو سلك شبكة الداكرون DTY400D ، وسلك اللحمة هو الداكرون DTY400D.نسيج Tig ، منسوج على نول المياه النفاثة (مع صنبور).تصميم القماش جديد والعملية فريدة من نوعها.النمط الشبكي الإيجابي بارز والشعور ثلاثي الأبعاد قوي.لقد أصبح الجزء الأبرز من القماش.عرض القماش 160 سم وأنواع أخرى.

 

يتم دمج نسيج أكسفورد مع نسيج محبوك من البوليستر لجعل القماش أكثر مقاومة للرياح ومقاوم للماء ، ويمس النسيج ناعمًا وقويًا.بعد الترابط ، يجعلك أيضًا تشعر بالثقل.هذا النسيج المترابط هو خيار فكرة لصنع الحقائب ، أو حقيبة السفر ، أو الخيمة ، أو مادة الأحذية ، أو غيرها.

ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

قد تكون في هذه

China Sports Clothing Fabric manufacturer

1680DX1680D 400gsm 150cm Polyester Oxford Bonded Fabric Waterproof And Uv Proof Fabric

Product Details:
Place of Origin: Jiangsu China
Brand Name: IDEAR
Certification: OEKO-TEX STANDARD 100
Payment & Shipping Terms:
Minimum Order Quantity: 1000meters
Packaging Details: Rolled, baled or as the client’s request
Delivery Time: 10~15 work days
Payment Terms: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T,
Supply Ability: 1000000

Detail Information

Product Name: 100% Polyester Oxford Bonded Fabric Material: 100% Polyester
Weight: 400GSM Yarn: 1680D*1680D
Finish: Waterproof , UV-proof Width: 150CM
High Light:

150cm Oxford Bonded fabric

,

1680D Polyester Bonded fabric

,

400gsm UV Proof fabric

Product Description

Product Description

100% Polyester Oxford Bonded Fabric 1680D*1680D 400gsm 150cm Waterproof and UV-proof

 

Composition is 100% polyester. Weight is 400gsm. It is woven oxford + poly knitted fabric bonded. Waterproof & Windproof finish. Touches very strong and heavy. As a bonded fabric, it is normally used to make bag, suitcase , tent, shoe material , or others.

 

It is a 2 layers bonded fabric. 1st layer : poly oxford 280gsm. 2nd layer: poly knitted fabric 120gsm. The bonding makes the fabric water proof, wind proof. We use azo-free glue for production The sizing temperature can reach 140 °, no need to worry about the bonding fastness.

 

The fabric touches smooth and strong . After bonding, it also makes you feel heavy . This bonded fabric is an idea choice for making bag, suitcase , tent, shoe material , or others.

 

Product Name

100% Polyester Oxford Bonded Fabric 1680D*1680D 400gsm 150cm Waterproof And UV-Proof

Width

150cm
Weight 400GSM
Specifications 1680D*1680D
characteristic dustproof
Selling Point

Strong bonding +Waterproof

Style

Plain

application

winter jacket , winter breaker, and other kinds of outwear.

Place of Origin Jiangsu China
Delivery 15 to 20 days after sample comfirmation

 

Sample Picture:

1680DX1680D 400gsm 150cm Polyester Oxford Bonded Fabric Waterproof And Uv Proof Fabric 01680DX1680D 400gsm 150cm Polyester Oxford Bonded Fabric Waterproof And Uv Proof Fabric 1

 

 

Oxford fabric, also known as Oxford spinning, is a kind of fabric with various functions and wide uses. There are mainly cases on the market. The warp and weft lines of the fabric are made of polyester FDY150D/36F. The fabric is interwoven with plain weave weave on water jet loom, with warp and weft density of 360X210. After being treated with relaxation, alkali, dyeing, anti-static and coating, the grey fabric has the advantages of light texture, soft feel, good waterproof and good durability. This kind of Oxford fabric is the best and the most common for suitcases and bags. The warp and weft of this fabric are made of dacron DTY300D silk, and the coarse point change permeable tissue is selected to interweave on the sprinkler loom. After the fabric is relaxed and refined, preset, alkali reduction and soft setting, the reverse side of the fabric is then rubber-plastic polyester layer. Bags made of this fabric with its fashionable appearance, delicate texture, good waterproof, popular with many fashionable ladies who love beauty, become the new favorite in the current women's bag market. Its fabric door width is usually 150cm, nylon and tege. The warp wire of the fabric is dacron DTY400D network wire, and weft wire is dacron DTY400D. Tig texture, woven on water jet loom (with faucet). The design of the fabric is novel and the process is unique. The positive lattice pattern is protruding and the three-dimensional sense is strong. It has become the most prominent part of the fabric. Fabric width of 160cm and other varieties.

 

Oxford fabric is combined with polyester knitted fabric to make the fabric more windproof and waterproof,the fabric touches smooth and strong . After bonding, it also makes you feel heavy . This bonded fabric is an idea choice for making bag, suitcase , tent, shoe material , or others.

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message

You Might Be Into These